Esther for Yannis Sergakis

Dialogue Campaign

Model:  ESTHER MASTROYIANNI  

Photography: Thanassis Krikis @thanassiskrikis
Fashion Direction: Dada Ioannidou @dadaioannidou, Nicholas Georgiou @nicholasgeorgiou_
Fashion Stylist: Vassilis Karelas @vassilis_karelas
Make up: Hara Papanicolaou @hara_papanicolaou
Hair: Christos Vourlis @christosvourlis 
Photography assistants: Marios Kazakos @marioskazakos_, Zina Desipris @zinadesipris
Fashion assistants: Myrto Xoudi @myksoudi, Nika Ioannidou @nika.ioannidou, David Politis @david_politis

Esther for Yannis Sergakis

MORE FROM AGENCIA

Esther for Minas
view more

Esther for Minas

Marouso for 240791ek
view more

Marouso for 240791ek

Marouso for  Magneto Scarves  and Dolly Boucoyiannis
view more

Marouso for Magneto Scarves and Dolly Boucoyiannis

Marouso for Evi Grintela, “The Shirt Dress”
view more

Marouso for Evi Grintela, “The Shirt Dress”

Marouso for Madame Figaro July 2020
view more

Marouso for Madame Figaro July 2020

Esther For Vogue July- Aug 2020
view more

Esther For Vogue July- Aug 2020

Alissa For SUN.SET.GO
view more

Alissa For SUN.SET.GO

Esther for ALE campaign
view more

Esther for ALE campaign

Elizabeth for Krissa
view more

Elizabeth for Krissa

Elizabeth for Bonvo jewelry
view more

Elizabeth for Bonvo jewelry

Esther for ‘ALE campaign
view more

Esther for ‘ALE campaign

Andrey by Yannis Tzannis
view more

Andrey by Yannis Tzannis